I’ll Never Hire Another Salesperson

Top content you’re following on LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Must-Reads for Roseva
See more
Highlight of the day
I’ll Never Hire Another Salesperson
Brian de Haaff on LinkedIn
01c6c6f.png
Recommended for you
I Love Prophet Muhammad
Hassan Abou Khatwa , MIBA (2100+)
Simple ideas are often the best
Barbara Chapman
I am always pleasantly surprised by how often it is the simplicity of an idea that makes it a huge success.Over the New Zealand…
OIL PRICES – MONEY UP IN SMOKE AND DOWN IN FLAMES
Mike Trumbature
I wrote this article earlier, MONEY DOWN THE TOILET, about corporations throwing away money. With oil prices down, it’s become…
This Is What Government Efficiency Looks Like
Gordon Orr
Having been frustrated by so many occasions when governments should have been able to perform a task more efficiently, more…
How to "consciously uncouple" at your startup (like Gwyneth Paltrow!)
Jason Calacanis
Last year I saw Gwyneth Paltrow speak at the Re/code conference. She got on stage in front of a bunch of tech luminaries and gave…
What the hell is HR for?
Julia Briggs
People hate HR. Damn it, I hate HR. I can’t remember the last time I ever had a positive reaction when I tell people what I do….
7 Myths About Making Money
James Altucher
Last night, about two feet from me they were having sex. I know this because, using the scientific method, I cupped a glass…
You are receiving LinkedIn Pulse emails. Unsubscribe.
This email was intended for Roseva Mynameisautism&#039 (Attended Mercy College). Learn why we included this.
If you need assistance or have questions, please contact LinkedIn Customer Service.
© 2015, LinkedIn Corporation. 2029 Stierlin Ct. Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

5ae9tb-i57q67rr-2j.gif

Leave a Reply

