Uber’s Privacy Scandal Is a Failure of Culture

Top content you’re following on LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Must-Reads for Roseva
See more
Highlight of the day
Uber’s Privacy Scandal Is a Failure of Culture
Isabelle Roughol on LinkedIn
125fb12.png
Recommended for you
Why I Won’t Accept Your Linkedin Invitation
Michael O’Donnell
I get about five or six requests to connect with people on Linkedin every day. I consider each and every request in the spirit I…
How to Lose a Great Employee in 10 Ways
Paul Morris
If you’re a good (or even just halfway decent) manager or leader then you probably already know most of this, but it is…
Thanks for not buying popcorn from my son
Trey Tompkins
If you declined my son’s offer to buy popcorn from his Cub Scout Pack yesterday, I owe you one. I’m serious.I spent yesterday…
And Then I Held A Glass Of Water To Her Lips While She Was Tied Up
James Altucher
I wanted to make money. When I moved to NYC to get a fulltime job I was rich. I was making $40,000 a year. This was a huge move…
Fat Bitches Don’t Sit On Trains: How A Crappy Morning Commute Doesn’t Have…
Rachel Gillett
When I got on the Path Train this morning, I saw–miracle of miracles–an empty seat between two riders. Naturally, since there…
Should I Quit, or Wait to Get Fired?
Liz Ryan
Dear Liz,I’m in a bad situation at work. I’m 28, and this is my fourth job. This job looked like a step up from my last position…
The 10 Laws of Management Consulting
Carlos Alvarenga
Recently, my consulting career finally came to an end after almost 20 years. In those two decades, I collected a list of what I…
You are receiving LinkedIn Pulse emails. Unsubscribe.
This email was intended for Roseva Mynameisautism&#039 (Attended Mercy College). Learn why we included this.
If you need assistance or have questions, please contact LinkedIn Customer Service.
© 2014, LinkedIn Corporation. 2029 Stierlin Ct. Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

5ae9tb-i2ponibk-48.gif

Leave a Reply

